How do I remove an account from my Gmail list?

How do I remove an account from my Gmail sign in list?

3 Answers

  1. log out.
  2. click on Continue.
  3. select Remove an account.
  4. click on that ⊖
  5. select Yes, remove*
  6. done.

How do you remove an email account from Gmail?

How to delete a Gmail account

  1. Sign into your Gmail account on Google.com.
  2. Click the grid icon in the upper right-hand corner and select «Account.»
  3. Under the «Account preferences» section click «Delete your account or services.»
  4. Select «Delete products.»
  5. Enter your password.

27 янв. 2021 г.

How do I remove someone from my Google account?

For more info, go to the Nexus Help Center.

  1. Open your phone’s Settings app.
  2. Tap Accounts. If you don’t see «Accounts,» tap Users & accounts.
  3. Tap the account you want to remove. Remove account.
  4. If this is the only Google Account on the phone, you’ll need to enter your phone’s pattern, PIN, or password for security.

How can I delete an email I sent?

In Mail, in the Navigation Pane, click Sent Items. Open the message that you want to recall and replace. On the Message tab, in the Actions group, click Other Actions, and then click Recall This Message. Click Delete unread copies and replace with a new message or Delete unread copies and replace with a new message.

Read more  Can you track deleted Instagram account?

Does deleting an email delete it from the recipient?

You deleting it out of your “sent” folder on your own mail client — and maybe, after a week, the same folder on your mail server, unless you told the client to “expunge” the message, and delete it from the server immediately — does nothing to the message sitting on the recipient’s server, or in their mail client(s).

Can you delete a Gmail message after it was sent?

Right after you send a message, you can retract it: In the bottom left, you’ll see «Message sent» and the option to «Undo» or «View message».

What happens when you delete an email you sent?

Deleting an email from your device does not remove it from the sender’s device at all. … Once gone, the email cannot be recalled. (Except if in a closed internal network, and then only under certain circumstances.) Even if the mail could be recalled, there is no guarantee that it has not been read, printed.