How do I delete all photos from my facebook group?

Is there a way to delete all posts in a Facebook group?

Answer: Right now, there is no option to bulk delete images, albums and posts from a Facebook group.

How do I delete photos from my facebook group?

Go to the post and click on the down arrow and Delete Post. Or click on the photo and you should be able to see an option to remove it.

Is there a way to delete all Facebook photos at once?

Facebook Help Team

  1. Go to your profile and click Photos.
  2. Click Albums at the top, then click the album you want to delete.
  3. Click the settings icon in the top right and select Delete Album.
  4. Click to confirm.

How do I clean out my facebook group?

How to delete a Facebook group using a web browser

  1. Go to Facebook.com and navigate to «Groups» on the home page.
  2. Select the group that you wish to delete.
  3. Navigate to «Members» on the left side of the page.
  4. Click the «More» button next to each member’s name and then select «Remove from Group.» Hit «Confirm.»
Read more  How do I bypass Ctrl Alt Delete?

13 дек. 2019 г.

Can you mass delete posts on Facebook?

Can you mass delete Facebook posts? Facebook does let you delete Facebook posts in bulk, both via the Facebook website or the official iOS and Android apps. To mass-delete posts, you can go to your Profile page, click on the Manage Posts button, select the posts you want to delete, and then choose the Delete option.

How can I delete multiple albums on Facebook?

To delete multiple photo albums, you must delete each one individually.

  1. Log in to your Facebook account. …
  2. Select «Photos» from your business page.
  3. Select the «Albums» tab.
  4. Select the album you wish to delete.
  5. Select the Settings menu, which is denoted by the gear icon.

How do I delete a picture on facebook without deleting it?

Use the three dots at the right upper corner of the post to open a menu. Then click on “Edit post.” Now a small “x” should appear in the top right corner of the image. Click on it to remove the wrong image first. Then click on “Photo/Video” and choose the correct picture.

How do I delete photos from my album on Facebook?

To delete an album:

  1. Tap in the bottom right of Facebook, then tap your name.
  2. Scroll down and tap Photos, then tap Albums in the top right.
  3. Go to the album you want to delete.
  4. Tap in the top right, then tap Edit Album.
  5. Tap Delete Album, then tap Delete to confirm.

How do I delete multiple photos on Facebook 2020?

Steps

  1. Click your name. It’s a tab in the upper-right corner. …
  2. Click the Photos tab. You’ll find this below the cover photo near the top of your profile page.
  3. Click Your Photos. …
  4. Hover your mouse over a photo. …
  5. Click the «Edit» …
  6. Click Delete This Photo. …
  7. Click Delete when prompted. …
  8. Repeat this process for other photos.
Read more  How do I clear the clipboard in redmi?

3 июл. 2019 г.

How do you hide all photos on Facebook?

To edit the privacy settings for your photo albums:

  1. Click your profile picture in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Click Photos, then click Albums.
  3. Click the album you want to change the privacy settings for.
  4. Click in the top right, then click Edit album.
  5. Click the current privacy setting (Example: Friends).

How do I delete all photos from Facebook on my iPhone?

From iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch App

  1. Open the Facebook app, then tap the “More” option in the lower-right corner.
  2. Select your name.
  3. Select “Photos“.
  4. Navigate to the photo or video you wish to delete.
  5. With the photo displayed, tap the three dots at the upper-right corner of the screen., then select “Delete Photo“.

How do I delete a Facebook group with thousands of members?

Unfortunately, there’s no way to delete group members in bulk. Removing members individually will be a very time consuming process if you have hundreds or even thousands of members. In this case, you might just want to archive the group instead as it’s a quicker solution.

How do I delete a Facebook group I didn’t make?

Facebook Help Team

Groups are deleted when they have no members. If you created a group, you can delete the group by removing all its members and then yourself. Admins can’t delete a group they didn’t create unless the original creator chooses to leave it.

What happens when you archive a Facebook group?

Admins can, however, archive a group. Archiving a group means it won’t appear in search results to non-members, and no new members can join the group. Groups can be unarchived by any admin.