How do I delete all activity log?

How do I delete my entire activity log?

To delete all searches:

Select Settings & Privacy > Activity Log. In the top left of your activity log, click Filter. Scroll to Search History and click the circle to select, then click Save Changes. In the left menu, click Clear Searches.

Can you delete all my activity?

Delete all activity

On your Android phone or tablet, go to myactivity.google.com. Delete activity by. Below «Delete Activity,» tap All time. Delete.

How do I clear my activity log on Facebook Android?

You’ll need to go to your profile, or timeline. While there, scroll the About, Friends, and Photos thumbnails over until you see an Activity Log thumbnail. Once you select Activity Log, you’ll be able to view, edit, or delete any unwanted activity from your timeline by tapping on the arrow next to the item.

Read more  How do I remove TeamViewer from my hosts file?

How do you delete activity on Facebook?

To disconnect your off-Facebook activity from your account:

  1. Click in the top right of Facebook.
  2. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings.
  3. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column, then click Off-Facebook Activity.
  4. Click Clear History > Clear History.

Does deleting activity log delete post?

While you can delete many things from Facebook through the Activity Log, you cannot, for some reason, delete posts that other people have made to your Timeline.

Does deleting Facebook delete everything?

What happens if I permanently delete my Facebook account? You won’t be able to reactivate your account. Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you’ve added will be permanently deleted. You won’t be able to retrieve anything you’ve added.

How do I erase my history?

Clear your history

  1. On your Android phone or tablet, open the Chrome app .
  2. At the top right, tap More. History. …
  3. Tap Clear browsing data.
  4. Next to «Time range,» select how much history you want to delete. To clear everything, tap All time.
  5. Check «Browsing history.» …
  6. Tap Clear data.

How do you delete recent activity?

Managing Your Google Activity Controls

  1. Click ‘Delete activity by’
  2. Select your range.
  3. Select the items you’d like to delete.
  4. Click ‘Next’ then ‘Delete’
  5. Deleting Your Android & iOS Device Google Search History.

What happens when you delete your history?

Browsing history: Clearing your browsing history deletes the following: Web addresses you’ve visited are removed from the History page. Shortcuts to those pages are removed from the New Tab page. Address bar predictions for those websites are no longer shown.

Read more  Is it better to delete or uninstall a program?

How do I remove a friend request from my activity log?

You’ll see a list of your friend activity, including friend requests you’ve sent. Find the friend request, click the icon to the right of the story and select Cancel Friend Request.

Can you turn off Facebook Activity Log?

Click in the top right of Facebook. Select Settings & Privacy, then click Settings. Click Your Facebook Information in the left column, then click Off-Facebook Activity. Click Manage Your Off-Facebook Activity.

How do I delete all my likes on Facebook at once?

Remove All Likes on The Desktop

  1. Access Your Facebook Account.
  2. Hit the “triangle” Icon in the top right corner of the page. …
  3. Select “Settings & Privacy.”
  4. Select “Activity Log.”
  5. Go to the Activity Log Section on the left and click “Filter.”

27 сент. 2020 г.

Why can’t I delete my activity log on Facebook?

While you can’t completely delete your Facebook Activity Log in with one click, you can clear your Activity Log on Facebook by removing each individual activity record. Your Facebook Activity Log is a record of all of your activity on the platform, from Likes to comments to to new friend connections.

How do I hide my activity on Facebook from 2020?

  1. Login to your Personal Profile;
  2. Account > Privacy Settings > “Connecting on Facebook” click on “View Settings”;
  3. In the dropdown box next to “See your likes, activities and other connections” select “Custom” and then in the “Make this visible to” select “Only Me” from the dropdown list then “Save Setting”.
Read more  Does YouTube delete BTS views?

How accurate is off-Facebook activity?

A report from Privacy International states the “Off-Facebook Activity” tool released by the social media company is sharing incomplete data with users, Axios reports. “To put it simply, this tool is not what Facebook claims,” the group said. …