How do I delete a synced iPhone from iTunes?

In iTunes select the device icon in the Devices List on the left. Choose Sync photos from, being iPhoto or Aperture on a Mac and Photoshop Album or Photoshop Elements on a Windows PC. Choose Select Albums and deselect the albums or collections you want to delete.

How do I delete synced data from my iPhone?

Answer: A: You can delete synced photos in Settings/Usage/Photo and Camera then swipe sideways on Photo Library to reveal the delete button. This is an all or nothing option, you can not select the photos or albums you wish to delete, it just deletes them all.

How do I remove photos from my iPhone that were synced from iTunes?

You can delete all synced photos from your iPhone by removing the check next to «Sync Photos From» in iTunes and clicking «Remove Photos.»

Read more  Should I uninstall Office 2013 before installing Office 2016?

Does delete from library on iPhone delete from iTunes?

Deleting them on the phone will not remove them from the iTunes library on your PC. If you want to test this, delete a song that you purchased from Apple/iTunes.

Why can’t I delete synced photos from my iPhone?

You cannot delete the synced photos on the device or using Image Capture. … Click the Photos tab in the resulting window. Choose «Selected albums» and deselect the albums or collections you want to delete. Note: To delete all synced photos, deselect «Sync Photos from» and, when asked, click «Remove photos.»

How do you delete synced photos?

Click the Photos tab in the resulting window. Choose «Selected albums» and deselect the albums or collections you want to delete. Note: To delete all synced photos, deselect «Sync Photos from» and, when asked, click «Remove photos.» Click Apply.

How do I delete photos from my iPhone that were synced without iTunes?

Delete Synced Photos from iPhone without iTunes

Then connect your iDevice to your computer via USB cable. Go to Photos tab. On the preview page, select the photos you plan to delete. Click «Delete» button from the top menu.

Will syncing iPhone erase photos?

The issue is that iTunes-based media syncing and iCloud Photo Library syncing cannot be active at the same time. … Instead, it will delete all the iTunes synced data from iOS before then downloading optimized or full-resolution images and videos to your iOS device.

How do I delete Undeletable photos from my iPhone Without iTunes?

Step 1. Install and launch the Photo Cleaner for iOS on your computer and connect your iPhone to computer with a USB cord to make the program automatically detect your device. Step 2. On the main interface, please choose «Erase Private Data» mode to delete undeletable photos on your iPhone.

Read more  How do I Unsync OneDrive without deleting files?

Does delete from library remove downloads?

Remove Downloads will leave the playlist in your library, but remove the music files associated with the songs in that playlist from your phone, thus freeing up storage. Delete from Library will remove the playlist itself from your media library (including iCloud Music Library if you use iTunes Match or MUSIC).

What does delete from library mean in iTunes?

Delete from Library removes the song from your Apple Music account entirely. You will need to search Apple Music and find the song again in order to re-add or download it to your Apple Music library.

How do I delete songs from my iPhone without deleting from my library?

Go to Settings > General > iPhone Storage > Music > Edit to delete artists, or … > Music > Song > Edit to delete songs locally on your iPhone.

What to do if you can’t delete photos?

Go to “Settings” > “Accounts” > “Google“. From there, you can select the Google account you are using, then uncheck the “Sync Picasa Web Albums” option. Now under “Settings” > “Application manager“, swipe over to “All” > “Gallery“, and select “Clear data“.

When I delete photos on my iPhone they come back?

Keep in mind, when you delete photos and videos it goes into your Recently Deleted album. They will stay in there for 30 days, and then they’re gone forever. So, if you accidentally delete a photo or video, don’t sweat it, as you have a month to get it back from your Recently Deleted album.

Read more  Where do permanently deleted pictures go?

How do you delete synced contacts from iPhone?

Turn Contacts on or off for an account

  1. Go to Settings > Passwords & Accounts.
  2. Tap the account that has contacts that you want to add or remove.
  3. To add contacts, turn on Contacts. To remove contacts, turn off Contacts, then tap Delete from My iPhone.

19 сент. 2019 г.