Group of 11 (G-11)

What is Group of 11 (G-11)?

Group of 11 (G-11) meaning

established – 2006


aim – to narrow the income gap with the world’s richest nations


members – (11) Croatia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Georgia, Honduras, Indonesia, Jordan, Morocco, Pakistan, Paraguay, Sri Lanka



reference: The World Factbook 2017. Washington, DC: Central Intelligence Agency, 2017.