Four Dragons

What is Four Dragons?

Four Dragons meaning

the four small Asian less developed countries (LDCs) that have experienced unusually rapid economic growth; also known as the Four Tigers; this group consists of Hong Kong, South Korea, Singapore, Taiwan; these countries are included in the IMF’s “advanced economies” group



reference: The World Factbook 2017. Washington, DC: Central Intelligence Agency, 2017.